The Episode Guide

Some of these episode descriptions are fairly brief, simply because the show has not been shown on free to air television for some time, in Australia. It is being shown on pay TV at the moment, however, so as further episodes are shown, the descriptions will become more full.

The Homecoming
Season One
Season Two
Season Three
Season Four
Season Five
Season Six
Season Seven
Season Eight
Season Nine
Specials 1982
Specials 1990's